Group Member Directory

This directory includes all of the people associated with the Environmental Chemistry Group.  For a complete list of researchers associated with a particular sub-group, follow the links below.

Kristopher McNeill: Research group members

Michael Sander: Research group members

Martin Schroth: Research group page

Elisabeth Janssen: Research group page

Senior Scientific Staff

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Kristopher McNeill, Prof. Dr. CHN F 31.2 +41 44 632 47 55 kristopher.mcneill@env.ethz.ch
Michael Sander, Dr. CHN H 50.3 +41 44 632 83 14 michael.sander@env.ethz.ch
Martin Schoth, Prof. Dr. CHN G 50.2 +41 44 633 60 39 martin.schroth@env.ethz.ch
Elisabeth Janssen, Dr. CHN F 33 +41 44 632 83 72 elisabeth.janssen@env.ethz.ch

Secretary

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Bianca Wagenbach CHN E 26.1 +41 44 632 07 64 bianca.wagenbach@env.ethz.ch

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Jeanne Tomaszewski, Dr. CHN F 35.1 +41 44 632 85 12 jeanne.tomaszewski@env.ethz.ch
Melissa Maurer-Jones, Dr. CHN F 33 +41 44 632 47 85 melissa.maurer@usys.ethz.ch
Kurt Jacobsen, Dr. CHN F 35.1 +41 44 633 88 10 kurt.jacobsen@usys.ethz.ch
Paul Erickson, Dr. CHN F 35.1   paul.erickson@env.ethz.ch
Antonius Armanious, Dr. CHN F 33   antonius.armanious@env.ethz.ch
Vivian Lin, Dr. CHN F 35.1   vivian.lin@usys.ethz.ch
Rebekka Baumgartner, Dr. CHN G 14   rebekka.baumgartner@env.ethz.ch

PhD Students

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Elena Appiani CHN G 14 +41 44 632 0470 elena.appiani@env.ethz.ch
Marco Ratti Eawag   marco.ratti@eawag.ch
Sandra Probst CHN G 14 +41 44 632 42 41 sandra.probst@usys.ethz.ch
Laura Klüpfel CHN F 16 +41 44 632 50 80 laura.kluepfel@usys.ethz.ch
Chiheng Chu CHN F 16 +41 44 633 81 95 chiheng.chu@usys.ethz.ch
Michael Zumstein CHN F 16 +41 44 632 48 46 michael.zumstein@usys.ethz.ch
Nicolas Walpen CHN G 14 +41 44 632 38 34 nicolas.walpen@usys.ethz.ch
Caroline Davis
CHN G 14 +41 44 632 04 70   caroline.davis@usys.ethz.ch
Biqing Zhu CHN F 16 +41 44 632 44 96 biqing.zhu@usys.ethz.ch
Meret Aeppli CHN F 16 +41 44 632 83 85 meret.aeppli@usys.ethz.ch
Markus Schmitt CHN G 14 +41 44 632 51 08 markus.schmitt@usys.ethz.ch

Associated Teaching Staff

Name Room Telephone number E-mail
Werner Angst, Dr. CHN G  48 +41 44 632 85 14 werner.angst@env.ethz.ch
Pierre Funck, Dr. CHN H 50.3 +41 79 403 32 39 pierre.funck@env.ethz.ch
 
Page URL: http://www.envchem.ethz.ch/people.html
01.07.2015
© 2015 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich